[Jo]B-NF_Sexy Free 314 credits
by 3angy3 - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Monday 07 March, 2016
cool

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by HinataSexyLove123 - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Saturday 13 February, 2016
I love this necklace it's very pretty :D

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by FieryDragonRuby_disabled_39670479 - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2011
This is a favorite item, I seem to wear it all the time!!! It is well designed!

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by misspopprincessgirl_disabled_76215121 - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Friday 03 June, 2011
i love the neckless and the word " Sexy"!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by LittleMissAlly91 - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Monday 23 May, 2011
i love this. havent taken it off since i bought it :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by LadyJadeCelestial - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Thursday 19 May, 2011
Gorgeous! Excellent, keep up a great job. Smile!

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by ThickWhiteGurl185 - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Monday 16 May, 2011
Cheap and very nice necklace

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by K7ED_35589754_35589754_deleted_35589754 - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2011
I bought this for only 12 credits i know wrong, i just hope imvu sorts out the diffrence and get's i ...  See full review

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by nigeriaprincess1995 - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Sunday 20 June, 2010
Thanks for this i like it.Can u please tell me how u set the price lower than the price of the produ ...  See full review

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by Guest_olalaaachik_44677825_deleted_44677825 - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Friday 09 April, 2010
Thanku!! A really cute necklace with a really good price!

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Pages:  1 
Back *You must own this product to write a review