Jika di produk ini terdapat klip suara, mereka akan dibatasi sampai dengan 20 detik.  untuk keterangan lebih lanjut, klik disini.

Informasi Produk

Bikini Bottom Surf

Oleh IMVU inc.

560 credits
Barang lebih banyak dari IMVU inc. | Melihat homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 53 KB (31 KB + 22 KB) | Derived from: Cargo Shorties D... | Derivation Tree | Derivations
560 credits

Tinjauan Produk

Date Added: Saturday 26 April, 2008
i started with this in 2006 lol so low quality dont waste ur credits on it
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 20 April, 2007
plain but it looks ok
Rating: 2 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [2 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2007
Good for a stripper... :P
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 February, 2007
its ok...my ass gets so big in it though!
Rating: 3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 01 January, 2007
ew =.=
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 December, 2006
ehh
Rating: 3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 November, 2006
Not bad,good for swimming,too.
Rating: 4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 October, 2006
i dont really like it because it shows my ass way to much! but its still nice. its blue my favorite ...  See full review
Rating: 3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 04 August, 2006
its sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute and its blue it would b nice *PURPLE* cuz dats my fav co ...  See full review
Rating: 3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [3 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 30 January, 2006
Another nice bikini bottom
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Pages:  1  2  Next  * You must own this product to write a review